Friday, April 5, 2013
Day 3 :)
Oh yay...off the pounds go. Is this easy? Nope. Will see what happens tomorrow as today I subbed for a shake, a meal. Like a chew your food, yummy, swallow kind of meal. I had asked the dude in charge of answering questions what to do if the shake protein mix hadn't shown up yet....since mine hasn't and he said I could follow their formula for a meal like for dinner. So 4 ounces protein, half a cup of a healthy carb (fruit would count), lots of veggies. Which is what I did. Still felt a bit funky this afternoon, but think I didn't get enough sleep last night and that is why. Took a nap, had a small banana with cashew butter and planning for dinner. Feel VERY in control. And like it that way.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment